Important : Loans originated, booked and serviced by Aditya Birla Housing Finance Limited and all loans at the sole discretion of Aditya Birla Housing Finance Limited.

Whistle Blower Policy

Annexure 2: Committee Members
Company Name
Mail Id
Committee Members Name & Role
ABG Group
Group Value Committee
Aditya Birla Financial Services Ltd (Group)
Subhro Bhaduri – Chairperson;A Dhananjaya – Secretary;Nikhilesh Balgi – Member; Loveleen Sahrawat – Member
Aditya Birla Housing Finance Ltd
Netrapal Singh (Chief Business Officer)- Chairperson; Anjali Makhija (CFO) – Secretary; Shekhar Ramarajan (Head –Risk)-Member; Jay Thakkar (Chief Manager - Human Resources) – Member; Sujatha Sudheendra (External Member)

Annexure 3: Postal Addresses for Reporting Complaint in Writing
Business Unit
Report Complaint in writing to the Chairperson of the relevant Committee and post it to the appropriate address mentioned below.
Aditya Birla Housing Finance Limited
ABHFL - One Indiabulls Centre, Tower-1, 18th floor, Jupiter Mills Compound, 841, S.B. Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai 400 013
Page 10 of 10     Previous
Contact Us

Choose your nearest location
Select State:
Select Location:

Pre-Approved Property
Quick Links